2D and mobile

2da

My first experiment on 2d inside Unity. So far, I am really liking the process of it because it just takes less time and effort to make a scene compare to building it in 3d. This whole scene above excluding the character and the celling lamp is all build from photos and textures.

So a month forward, I am already making 2 2d games for android and web. One is going to be episodic while the one is going to be a short point and click horror game. I may be going for more mobile games in future because Steam is really getting more and more uncertain for the average indie games.

For my 3d games such as Noosphere, I am taking it slowly because I am missing the right ideas and design for the game.

Then, There Is No Tomorrow is going to release very soon in late November or early December 2019!

Comments

Leave a comment